Jean Keogh Mayor of Montgomery Latest News

02/07/2013 - 2:17pm
  The Le Sueur County Officials Association held its first meeting of 2013 on January 31 at the Wilderness Restaurant, hosted by the City of Elysian.   Attending were representatives from the Cities of Elysian, Waterville, Kilkenny, Le Center, Kasota, New Prague, and Montgomery, and Le Sueur County Commissioners Steven Rohlfing, Dave Gliszinski, and Lance Wetzel.   Elysian...
Syndicate content