Death Notices Latest News

07/28/2016 - 10:29am
Richard Kalina, 83, of Lonsdale, died Sunday, July 24, 2016, after a sudden illness, surrounded by his family, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Duluth. Visitation will be from 4-8 p.m. Friday, July 29, and 9-9:45 a.m. Saturday, July 30, at White Funeral Home in Lonsdale. Mass of the Christian Burial will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday at the Church of the Immaculate Conception in Lonsdale. An...
07/19/2016 - 11:16am
Delores Gosewisch, 87, of New Prague, died peacefully surrounded by her family Monday evening, July 18, 2016, at Mayo Clinic Health System in New...
07/18/2016 - 11:57am
John “Jack” Ramon Wacker, 80, of New Prague, died on Friday, July 8, 2016, Mayo Clinic Health System New Prague. Visitation will be...
07/13/2016 - 4:47pm
Leo Mader, 80, of New Prague, died peacefully surrounded by his family on Tuesday, July 12, 2016, at Abbott-Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis....
07/12/2016 - 3:02pm
Evelyn E. Meschke, age 93, of Morristown, died on Monday, July 11, 2016, at Keystone Communities of Faribault. Funeral services will be at...
07/11/2016 - 10:05am
Steven F. Worm, 62, of Waconia passed away Thursday, July 7, 2016, at his home in Waconia. Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held on...
07/10/2016 - 6:48pm
Peter Tikalsky, 47, of New Prague, died suddenly at home Sunday, July 10, 2016, as a result of complications of an extended illness.  Funeral...
07/09/2016 - 6:35pm
Erma Steinhoff, 95, of New Prague, died Saturday morning, July 9, 2016, at Mala Strana Rehabilitation Center. Mass of Christian Burial will be held...
07/08/2016 - 2:44pm
Marie H. Sandey, 97, of  Jordan, died Thursday, July 7, 2016. Memorial service will be at 11 a.m. Thursday, July 14, with visitation one hour...
07/05/2016 - 2:02pm
Jeanne M. (Chamberlain) Traxler, age 77, of rural Elysian, died peacefully, Tuesday, July 5, 2016, at her home. Mass of Christian Burial will be...
07/05/2016 - 10:04am
Bernard Leonard “Ben” Lano, 88, of Carver, died Friday, July 1, 2016, at Sunrise Care Center in Minnetonka. Memorial Mass of Christian...
Syndicate content