Contact Us

You can leave a message using the contact form below. Please include your phone number so we may contact you if there are any questions. Please use the links below for specific information for contacting us. Thank you.

Stop in and see us at:

The New Prague Times
200 Main Street East
New Prague, Minnesota
Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Montgomery Messenger
310 First Street South
Montgomery, MN 56069
Phone: 507-364-8601
Fax: 507-364-8602

Lake Region Life
115 South Third Street
Waterville, MN 56096
Phone: 507-362-4495
Fax: 507-362-4458

The Elysian Enterprise
P.O. Box 119
Elysian, MN 56028
Phone: 507-267-4323
Fax: 507-362-4458

The Extra
200 Main Street East
New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

EMAIL ADDRESSES:
The New Prague Times
News: news@newpraguetimes.com
Obituaries: obits@newpraguetimes.com
Display Ads: ads@newpraguetimes.com
Classified Ads: classifieds@newpraguetimes.com
Circulation: circulation@newpraguetimes.com
Public Notices/Legals: legals@newpraguetimes.com
Office: office@newpraguetimes.com
Commercial Printing: awann@suelprinting.com

Montgomery Messenger: wade@montgomerymnnews.com

Lake Region Life: lrlife@frontiernet.net

The Elysian Enterprise: lrlife@frontiernet.net

 

Announcements Anniversary | Birth | Engagement | Obituary | Wedding 

 

News Letter to the Editor | News Tip | Submit Photos

Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

Tue, 09/25/2018 - 4:45pm
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:31pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 5:22pm

Please Login for Premium Content