DRS names All-Stars for July 10

The Dakota-Rice-Scott Baseball League has announced the roster for the All-Star Game, to be played Friday, July 10.

The DRS team will face the River Valley League All-Stars at 8 p.m. at Memorial Park in New Prague.

The game will be broadcast on KRDS-FM (95.5).

This section is for subscribers to the website only. Please login or subscribe to continue.