Four grapplers earn All-Gopher honors

Four WEM/JWP wrestlers were named to the 2016-17 All-Gopher Conference Wrestling Teams. Juniors Braydon Johnson, Will Storch, and Andrew Larson each finished 5-0 in conference matches and were named to the First Team. Junior Adam Rients was named to the Honorable Mention Team. Check out the March 23 edition of the LIFE/Enterprise for more on the All-Gopher Teams.

Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

Sun, 06/24/2018 - 2:44pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 2:15pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 1:59pm

Please Login for Premium Content