Learn more about The Times

Welcome from Publisher E. Charles (Chuck) Wann



Welcome everyone, to the electronic edition of The New Prague Times. A tradition of responsible journalism was started with the September 6, 1889 printing of the first issue of The New Prague Times. The town of New Prague, is located in Scott and Le Sueur counties, in south-central Minnesota, among the gently rolling hills of the rural countryside. The New Prague Times is a once-a-week newspaper, distributed on Thursdays, and for over 25 years, The EXTRA, our total market coverage shopper, distributed on weekends, has been a tremendous companion publication for our newspaper. With our online edition, we are now transmitting information electronically throughout the world via the Internet The New Prague Times and The EXTRA shopper are the two publications serving the New Prague, Minnesota area. The Times and The EXTRA are owned by Suel Printing Company, and are a proud member of the Minnesota Newspaper Association and the National Newspaper Association. HOW CAN YOU REACH US? - Stop in and see us at 200 East Main Street (in the heart of the downtown area) New Prague, Minnesota

Phone: 952-758-4435

Fax: 952-758-4135

News E-mail: news@newpraguetimes.com

Display Ads E-mail: ads@newpraguetimes.com

Public Notices E-mail: legals@newpraguetimes.com

Office E-mail: office@newpraguetimes.com

Classified Ads E-mail: classifieds@newpraguetimes.com

Circulation E-mail: circulation@newpraguetimes.com

Printing E-mail: suel@bevcomm.net

STAFF: E. Charles Wann - Publisher/President, Lois Suel Wann - Editor Emeritus, Arthur S. Wann - Gen. Mgr./Vice Pres., Mark Slavik - Advertising Manager, Deidra Holetz Slavik - Advertising Rep., Dennis Lambrecht - Production Manager, Kurt Wann - Pressroom Foreman, David Wann - Accounting Manager, Chuck Kajer - Managing Editor, Jan Wann - Online Editor, Patrick Fisher - Staff Writer. Production Staff: George Maxa, Donna Schumacher, Pat Kubes, Geoff Johnson, Krista Christenson, Mary Widmer and Debbie Rank.

Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

Mon, 05/21/2018 - 4:27pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 1:31pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:38am
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 6:12pm

Please Login for Premium Content