NPHS Snoball royalty crowned

Surrounded by their fellow candidates are the 2013 Snoball Royalty (seated, from left) Princess Emma Deihl, Prince Nathan Zweber, Duke Brennen Dedor, Duchess Jordan Meyer, King Kyle Zweber and Queen Janae Hull. The four were crowned on Monday, Jan. 28, at the New Prague High School auditorium.