Township elections are Tuesday

Elections are being held in five area townships Tuesday, Mar. 8. There are no contested races in the area, but New Market Township does have a question on the ballot to increase the size of the town board from three to five members.

Township polling places:

Wheatland Township - Wheatland Town Hall

Webster Township - Webster Town Hall

Derrynane Township - Derrynane Town Hall

Cedar Lake Township - St.

This section is for subscribers to the website only. Please login or subscribe to continue.