DRS/Region 3C playoffs

 

DRS playoffs

Game Friday, July 27

Shakopee 7, Prior Lake 3 (Shakopee wins series 2-1)

 

Region playoffs

 

Sunday, July 29

Double elimination, first round

New Market 8, Shakopee 2

New Prague 13, Montgomery 3

Faribault 10, Union Hill 5

St. Patrick 7, St. Benedict 3

 

Tuesday, July 31

Winners bracket, winners go to state

New Prague vs. New Market, 8 p.m. at Veseli

Faribault vs. St. Patrick, 7:30 p.m. at Prior Lake

 

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Elimination games

Shakopee at Montgomery, 8 p.m.

Union Hill vs. St. Benedict, at Veseli, 8 p.m.

 

Friday, Aug. 3, Elimination games

winners to state tourney

 

more games scheduled, Sun., Aug. 5, Wednesday, Aug. 8, Friday, Aug. 10 and Sunday, Aug. 12

 

 

 

 

 

Category:

Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 2:33pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 1:25pm

Please Login for Premium Content

If you would like to receive a FREE digital edition with a paid print subscription please call 952-758-4435.