Neisen appointed to Third District bench

Chuck Kajer
Governor Mark Dayton has named of Christopher A. Neisen as a District Court Judge in Minnesota’s Third Judicial District. Neisen will be replacing the Honorable Terrence M. Walters, and will be chambered at Wabasha in Wabasha County.
Neisen, who lives in rural New Prague, is a partner in the firm of Wornson, Goggins, Neisen, Morris and Brever. 
“Mr. Neisen will bring a wide range of legal experience, in both public service and private practice, to this important role,” said Governor Dayton. “I thank him for agreeing to serve the people of Minnesota as District Court Judge in the Third Judicial District.”
Minnesota’s Third Judicial District consists of Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, and Winona Counties.



Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

If you would like to receive a FREE digital edition with a paid print subscription please call 952-758-4435.