School Board to honor outgoing members

The New Prague Area School Board will honor outgoing members with a reception following the school board meeting scheduled for Monday, Dec. 10. The reception is expected to begin about 6:30 p.m. in the District Office Board Room.
Don Dvorak and Jerry Walerius joined the Board in January of 2006. Sherry Brooks was appointed to the Board in July of 2010.
They will be replaced by Mark Bartusek, Tammy Pexa and Leo Giesen in January 2019.



Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

Mon, 02/26/2024 - 11:32am
Sun, 02/25/2024 - 7:27pm
Sun, 02/25/2024 - 7:51am

If you would like to receive a FREE digital edition with a paid print subscription please call 952-758-4435.