SnoBall Candidates named

New Prague High School has named its 2019 Sno Ball Royalty candidates. They are (front row, left to right, Baylee Rezac, Carlie Simon, Danielle Burns, Hailey Wight; (second row) Brooklynn Isley, Caroline Geiger, Chloe Davis, Mary Daly; (third row) Luke Schoenbauer, Joseph Beatrez, Charlie Jirik, Joe Weiers, Noah Weichert; (back row) Murphy Warner, Spencer Kajer and Cody Harder. Sno Ball week is January 28 through February 2. Coronation will take place at 7 p.m. Monday, Jan. 28, in the high school auditorium.



Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

If you would like to receive a FREE digital edition with a paid print subscription please call 952-758-4435.